NLCA officers

Chair

Position vacant

Vice-chair

Position vacant

​​

Secretary

Catherine Clement

secretary@northlaine.info

Treasurer (acting)

Peter Fuller

money@northlaine.info

Coordinators

Allotment group

Sue Craig

moleonthewall@gmail.com

Environment, planning

Sandy Crowhurst

​AND

Barry Leigh

sandy@pjcrowhurst.plus.com

barry@caravanofdreams.co.uk

​Licensing

Roy Skam

royskam@aol.com

News magazine editor

(North Laine Runner)

Kim Curran

Runner@northlaine.info

​Advertising

Gareth Davies/Peter Fuller

advertising@northlaine.info

Distribution

Meg Mendez

megmendez007@gmail.com


 

NLCA reps on other groups

Websites
Gareth Davies

digital@northaine.info

Social media

Kathy Spencer and Mitch Egan

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NLCAonline

Twitter: @northlaineCA

Instagram: @nlcainsta

Social committee

Kathy Spencer

social@northlaine.info

Conservation advisory group (CAG) and Brighton Society

Sandy Crowhurst

sandy@pjcrowhurst.plus.com

 

 

List of current NLCA trustees 2019

Francis Clark-Lowes

Catherine Clement

Sandy Crowhurst

Kim Curran

Gareth Davies

Peter Fuller

Kathy Spencer

Julia Wilde

North Laine Community Association Registered charity number 273989

Get in touch via email or join us on social media

E: info@northlaine.info

​​​

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now