In Parliament

Our MP is Caroline Lucas (Brighton Pavilion). You can contact her at the Constituency office:


Brighton Media Centre

15-17 Middle Street

Brighton BN1 1AL


Tel: 01273 201130

On Brighton and Hove council

North Laine is part of St Peter's and North Laine ward and our three local councillors are:

Lizzie Deane (takes special responsibility for North Laine):


Tel: 01273 291138

Sue Shanks


Tel: 01273 291428

Pete West


Tel: 01273 296431

List of current NLCA trustees 2019/20

Francis Clark-Lowes

Catherine Clement

Peter Fuller

Kim Curran

Sandy Crowhurst

Kathy Spencer

Gareth Davies

Julia Wilde

Get in touch



© 2020

Join us on social media
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now